Week 12- Activity

photo-18

This week we had to create our own Algorithmic Art. This assignment kind of confused me.

What I did was drew a flower peddle looking oval over lapping next to it with continuous flower looking ovals until the circle/flower was connected. Then what I wanted to do was draw circles inside the ovals, but I did not want to draw circles in the parts where the flower peddles were over lapping. In the middle, it looked to me like triangles, so i just kept drawing triangles in the middle till it was all filled up. I then drew smaller triangles in the triangles. On the outside of the flower, the little lines are there just to spice up the flower.

So all in all, I drew a nice flower.

Leave a Reply

