Week 11- Activity

photo-13

This week’s activity was to make a sculpture of your body part. I chose my hand and I believe it came out pretty good. The plaster felt very weird and it was pretty difficult to actually do. Much more difficult then I thought. I am pretty excited about the fact that none of my fingers broke off. This is something I probably won’t do again if I had any free time. But I’m glad I had an opportunity to explore out of my comfort zone, and create my masterpiece 🙂

Leave a Reply

