Week 10- Conversation

photo.PNG-3

This week I got the chance to meet Lizbeth Rangal. She was the sweetest girl I have ever met. She is a freshman, and she commutes from Los Angeles. She still lives with her whole family. She also has 2 sisters just like me, but instead of being the youngest like myself, she is the middle of 3 girls. She hasn’t decided on which major she wants to be, but she said she either wants to be a biology major, or a fashion major. She wants to be a biology major because she said that she loves animals and wants to become a veterinarian. She also wants to become a fashion major because she is interested in industrial design. She told me that she is leaning more towards biology.

She attended Southgate high school. she was on the dance team for just her junior year of high school. She wanted to continue, but she said that it was just too expensive. She danced since she was younger. She loves to dance. On her free time, she likes to hangout with friends, go to the beach, and go to parties.

Lizbeth owns 2 dogs, just like me. One is a poodle, and the other is a chihuahua. The poodles name is Princess and the chihuahuas name is Ginger. I thought it was very weird cause I own a chihuahua and a poodle. Lizbeth and I had a lot in common. It was great being able to meet her.

Leave a Reply

