Week 8- Activity

So this week our activity was to create a type of remix. So the first thing that I thought of was animals dancing to taylor swift, which I think is super funny. I did have a problem trying to upload this onto wordpress. So what I had to do was download it onto youtube, and I put the link onto my post. I hope this video brings your laughter, cause I am very proud of it. Although it is not super long, this is the first video remix i have every made.

I hope its okay that I did this, because I did not know how to change the iMovie to a setting where it would allow to download onto my blog.

so up there ^^^^^^^^^ is the link to my animals dancing to taylor swift remix.

I hope you love it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

