Week 5- Activity

green cookies

So on KickStart.com there are many, many different ideas people have. I have to say one of my favorites is the Green Pea Cookies. Just the way they baked the cookies from scratch, and all the amazing, and healthy ingredients makes me want to go out and get some of these cookies. Plus I’m a sucker for cookies

What I thought wasn’t a very good idea was the Whats Going On: America 1969-1974. Yea its pretty cool, but not to be harsh, but this just was not interesting to me at all. I’m not a big fan of what happened years ago. We should just focus on what is now, but over 40 years ago.

Leave a Reply

